+1
CREATING SUSTAINABILITY AND RESPONSIBILITY IN THE 
HYDROVAC WASTE JOURNEY
CDEnviro will use these contact details to provide the information you have requested, and to contact you about relevant products and services you have expressed an interest in. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices, and to obtain details on our commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.
WEBINAR
Did you know that up to 85% of hydro excavation waste can be recovered and diverted from landfill?

CDEnviro equipment diverts over 1 million tons of waste material from landfill sites every year, creating valuable sand & aggregates as a result, and working towards a "New World of Resource".

We work with organizations across the world to champion sustainability and deliver a circular economy in the hydro excavation industry.

If you would like to learn more about the opportunities to create revenue from hydrovac waste, this is one webinar you won't want to miss.

Senior Product Development Engineer
Alex has worked for CDEnviro for almost 10 years, starting as a Graduate Engineer from college. Alex now is a senior member of our Engineering team and is the creator of our newest product,  HYDRO:TIP. Alex will be discussing how the HYDRO:TIP can solve many problems associated with hydro excavation waste.
Host
Alex Humphrey
09:00 (PDT)

Date & Time
10:00 (CDT)

11:00 (EDT)

Wednesday 30th October 
08
DAYS
04
HOURS
30
MINUTES
18
SECONDS
15:00 (GMT)

Why should you attend?

  • What we’ve learnt about it over the years.
  • The problems and costs associated with the waste.
  • The solutions we created to overcome these problems.
  • The benefits of these solutions and examples of our customers saving time and money.
In this 45 minute webinar, we will cover the following in relation to hydrovac waste: